smzoqa.blogg.se

Best ahk scripts
Best ahk scripts








best ahk scripts

Today, programming computers requires a lot more technical knowledge than it did when I was writing small applications for a PET or an HP calculator. This had very basic programming functions, a magnetic card reader and a thermal printer and I loved it! In fact I loved the way HP calculators worked so much I had an 11c for years until I dropped it trying to align a laser while being dangled headfirst into a catchpit on a construction site! And we think the Studio alignment process is tricky 😉īut that’s another story… what I’m slowly getting to is the ability to program computers to make them behave the way you would like.

best ahk scripts best ahk scripts

I should have realised back then it would have been smart to focus on technology, but instead I took a bit of a detour in my career and computers didn’t feature at all until around 1987 when I was introduced to the HP41c from Hewlett Packard. I’ve always had a secret desire to be able to program computers… the problem is it’s not something you can do just like that! I can recall starting off with a Commodore PET 2001 some time in the late 70’s and I can remember how enjoyable it was to be able to create simple scripts that could react to whatever you pressed on the keyboard.










Best ahk scripts