smzoqa.blogg.se

Why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone
Why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone







why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone

If you have a work or school account that uses Microsoft 365 for business or Exchange-based accounts, talk to your Microsoft 365 admin or technical support.Ĭontact Microsoft support for questions related to the Outlook app or accounts. This may set up your email account as IMAP or POP in which case you won't be able to sync calendar or contacts. Go back to the Accounts page and tap Add Account.Įxchange - For a Microsoft 365 for business account or accounts using Exchange ActiveSync. In the Outlook Mail app open the menu, tap Settings > Accounts > tap your email account > Delete. For all other accounts see Server settings to request from your email provider.

why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone

Check to make sure the settings are as you want them.Ĭhange Server to if you use an account such as, or use if you have a Microsoft 365 for business account. Tap Accounts > tap the account you wish to sync. Tap the three dots at the bottom to open the menu. See Resolve sync issues in Mail and Calendar apps in Windows 10, as well as Mail and Calendar for Windows 10 FAQ. If you are using a tablet with a screen size larger than 10.1 inches like a Surface Pro tablet, you most likely have the desktop version of Outlook.









Why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone